Skip to content

Gravesham

Contact details for the Gravesham Early Help team are:

0-25 Area Head of Service

Nick Moor
County Role: Health and Safeguarding
Nick.Moor@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 08 63

0-25 District Manager

Jo Hook
Joanna.hook@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 62 66

Children's Centre Delivery Manager

Becca Spencer
Becca.Spencer@kent.gov.uk
03000 42 16 55

Youth Hub Delivery Manager

Jodie Hamilton
Jodie.Hamilton@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 47 49

Youth Justice Unit Lead

Paula Desai
Paula.Desai@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 05 35

Area Inclusion and Attendance Lead

David Boyd
David.Boyd@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 85 32

Practice Development Leader

Mark Ford
Mark.Ford@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 17 46