Skip to content

Thanet

Contact details for the Thanet Early Help team are:

0-25 Area Head of Service

Louise Fisher
County Role: 5 - 11 years
Louise.Fisher@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 47 91

0-25 District Manager

Sharon McLaughlin
Sharon.McLaughlin@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 94 93

Children's Centre Delivery Manager

Vicky O'Riordan
Vicky.O'Riordan@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 56 94

Youth Hub Delivery Manager

Justin Wanstall
Justin.Wanstall@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 95 16

Youth Justice Unit Lead

Pat Rouse
Pat.Rouse@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 10 75

Area Inclusion and Attendance Lead

Melanie Higgins
Melanie.Higgins@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 86 41

Practice Development Leader

Mark Walsh
Mark.Walsh@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 93 85