Skip to content

Swale

Contact details for the Swale Early Help team are:

Service Manager

Christine Kiely
Christine.Kiely@kent.gov.uk

03000 41 42 70

Children's Centre Delivery Manager

Mags Windeatt
Mags.Windeatt@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 78 60

Youth Hub Delivery Manager

Amanda Turner
Amanda.Turner@kent.gov.uk
07717 651469

Youth Justice Unit Lead

Barry Weeks
Barry.Weeks@kent.gov.uk 
03000 41 25 02

Area Inclusion and Attendance Lead

Melanie Higgins
Melanie.Higgins@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 86 41

Practice Development Leader

Hayley Bodiam
Hayley.Bodiam@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 47 76