Skip to content

Swale

Contact details for the Swale Early Help team are:

0-25 Area Head of Service

Nigel Baker
County Role: Youth Offer
(D of E, Youth Participation
and Outdoor Education)
Nigel.Baker@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 58 03

0-25 District Manager

Joeanne Terry
Joeanne.terry@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 95 12

Children's Centre Delivery Manager

Mags Windeatt
Mags.Windeatt@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 78 60

Youth Hub Delivery Manager

Ben Rose
Ben.Rose@kent.gov.uk
07717 651469

Youth Justice Unit Lead

Pat Rouse
Pat.Rouse@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 10 75

Area Inclusion and Attendance Lead

Melanie Higgins
Melanie.Higgins@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 86 41

Practice Development Leader

Hayley Bodiam
Hayley.Bodiam@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 47 76

Practice Development Leader

Mark Walsh
Mark.Walsh@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 93 85