Skip to content

Dover

Contact details for the Dover Early Help team are:

0-25 Area Head of Service

Louise Fisher
County Role: 5 - 11 years
Louise.Fisher@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 47 91

0-25 District Manager

Bryony Khadaroo
Bryony.Khadaroo@kent.gov.uk
03000 42 22 59

Children's Centre Delivery Manager

Leanne Watson
Leanne.Watson@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 45 21

Youth Hub Delivery Manager

Erin Bell
Erin.Bell@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 80 19

Youth Justice Unit Lead

Nick Spink
Nick.Spink@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 26 32

Area Inclusion and Attendance Lead

Heidi McGee
Heidi.McGee@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 86 89

Practice Development Leader

Rebecca Roche
Rebecca.Roche@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 95 01