Skip to content

Dartford

Contact details for the Dartford Early Help team are:

0-25 Area Head of Service

Nick Moor
County Role: Health and Safeguarding
Nick.Moor@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 08 63

0-25 District Manager

Tim O'Brien
Tim.O'Brien@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 30 99

Children's Centre Delivery Manager

Faye Newman
Faye.Newman@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 79 22 

Youth Hub Delivery Manager

Zoe Harris
Zoe.Harris@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 41 12

Youth Justice Unit Lead

Paula Desai
Paula.Desai@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 05 35

Area Inclusion and Attendance Lead

David Boyd
David.Boyd@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 85 32

Practice Development Leader

Mark Ford
Mark.Ford@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 17 46