## SFF Membership - As at July 2024

Group Representation	Name	Position on SFF Groups	School / Organisation	Position at School / Organisation	Date when next election is due and period of office comes to an end.	Email
	<u> </u>			I	100 000 0000	<b>L</b>
LA Governor	Beale, Stephen	Chair DFFG	Callis Grange Nursery & Infant School	Chair of Governors	2025 Autumn	sbeale@callis-grange.kent.sch.uk
LA Governor	King, Sue		Dover Grammar School for Boys	Governor	2025 Autumn	sueking@dgsb.co.uk
	1 5	<u> </u>	,			
.A Primary School	Cooper, Ben	Chair SFF	Swalecliffe Primary School	Headteacher	2026 Summer	bcooper@swalecliffe.kent.sch.uk
LA Primary School	Woodgate, Angela		Selsted Church of England Primary School	Headteacher	2026 Summer	headteacher@selsted.kent.sch.uk
•	, , ,	L	,		<b>.</b>	
LA Secondary - Selective	Tomkins, Mark		Maidstone Grammar School	Headteacher	2027 Autumn	Mark.Tomkins@mgs-kent.org.uk
LA Secondary - Non Selective	Birchall, Sue		The Malling School	Director of Business and Outreach	2026 Summer	birchalls@themallingschool.kent.sch.uk
·				•		
LA Special School	Scott Jared		Nexus School	Headteacher	2027 Summer	scott.jarred@nexusschool.org.uk
Academy Special School Academy	Reizopoulou, Faye		Leigh Academies Trust	Chief Financial Officer	2026 Summer	faye.reizopoulou@latrust.org.uk
•		•	•	•	•	
Maintained Nursery	Singh, Neerasha	Chair HNF	Northfleet Nursery School	Headteacher	2024 Autumn	NSingh@northfleet-nur.kent.sch.uk
·	, ,	<u>l</u>	•		<b>.</b>	
Pupil Referral Unit (Academy PRU)	Woolston, Marie		Alternative Learning Trust – The Limes College	Executive Headteacher	2026 Autumn	mwoolston@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk
Pupil Referral Unit (LA PRU)	Clay, Michaela		Enterprise Alliance PRU	Headteacher	2026 Autumn	mclay@ela.kent.sch.uk
·		<u> </u>	·			
Academy and Free School	Owen, Jamie		The Skinners School	Chief Financial Officer	2025 Autumn	jamie.owen@skinners-school.org.uk
Academy and Free School	Waterman, Thomas		Golden Thread Alliance	Headteacher	2025 Autumn	thomas.waterman@golden-thread.org
Academy and Free School	Whitehead, David		The Potential In Everyone Academy Trust	Chief Executive Officer	2025 Autumn	ceo@pieat.org.uk
Academy and Free School	Sutton, Joe		Cornwallis Academy - Future Schools Trust	Head of School	2028 Autumn	jsutton@cornwallisacademy.com
Academy and Free School	Cullen, Tommy		The Stour Academy Trust	Chief Operating Officer	2026 Summer	tommy.cullen@stouracademytrust.org.uk
Academy and Free School	Ashley-Jones, Jenny		Aquila Diocese of Canterbury Academies Trust	Executive Headteacher	2026 Summer	JAshleyJones@aquilatrust.co.uk
Academy and Free School	Le Page, Kate	Vice Chair SFF	The Wells Free School	Headteacher	2026 Autumn	headteacher@thewellsfreeschool.co.uk
Academy and Free School	Wright, Matthew		Character Education Trust	Chief Executive Officer	2027 Spring	MWright@wrotham.kent.sch.uk
Academy and Free School	Harrison, Andrew		Bysing Wood Primary - EKC Schools Trust	Headteacher	2027 Summer	headteacher@bysing-wood.kent.sch.uk
Academy and Free School	Walters, Mike		The Kent Catholic School's Partnership	Executive Director of Education	2027 Autumn	mwalters@kcsp.org.uk
Academy and Free School	Hill, Natalie		Manor Community Primary School - Cygnus Academy Trust	Co-Head	2028 Autumn	Natalie.Hill@manor.kent.sch.uk
Non - School Member	Vacant					
Non - School Member- Representing -	Vacant					
Diocese						
Non - School Member- Representing - Early	McCartney, Tracey		Halstead Nursery	Manager		traceynursery@hotmail.co.uk
Years Private Voluntary and Independent						
(PVI) providers						
Non - School Member- Representing- Post	Gleed, David		North Kent College	Principal and Chief Executive	2025 Autumn	davidgleed@northkent.ac.uk
116						

School Funding Forum (SFF) Membership May 2025