Group Representation	Name	Position on SFF Groups	School / Organisation	Position at School / Organisation	Date when next election is due and period of office comes to an end.
LA Governor	Stanley, David	1	Littlebourne C of E Primary and Parkside Primary Schools	Chair of Governor	2022 June
LA Governor	Sayer, Phil		North Borough Primary School, Maidstone	Chair of Governor	2022 April
LA Primary School	Cooper, Ben	Chair DFFG	Swalecliffe Primary School	Headteacher	2023 June
LA Primary School	Rule, Richard		The Bourne Partnership (Hadlow and Shipbourne Primary Schools)	Executive Headteacher	2023 Nov
LA Primary School	Beaney, Sarah		Ashford St Mary's Primary School	Business Manager	2024 Feb
	1 *				
LA Secondary - Selective	Tomkins, Mark	Vice Chair SFF	Maidstone Grammar School	Headteacher	2024 Nov
LA Secondary - Non Selective	Furlong, Shelley		The Royal Harbour Academy	Business Manager	2024 Nov
	1 - 0,1				
LA Special School	Lilley, Annabel		Orchard Special School	Headteacher	2024 Sep
	Liney, Annaber			incudiculier	2024 300
Maintained Nursery	Singh, Neerasha		Northfleet Nursery School	Headteacher	2024 Sep
	Singh, Neelasila		Northieet Nursely School	lieauteachei	2024 Sep
Dunil Deferred Linit (LA DDLL)	Desusharan Cus		Two Dridees Calesal	Usedteesher	2022 June
Pupil Referral Unit (LA PRU) Pupil Referral Unit (Academy PRU)	Beauchamp, Sue		Two Bridges School	Headteacher	2022 June 2024 Feb
Pupil Referral Onit (Academy PRO)	Bradshaw, Emma		Alternative Learning Trust – The Limes College	Executive Principal	2024 Feb
		1			
Academy and Free School	Anderson, David M		Queen Elizabeth's Grammar School	Headteacher	2022 May
Academy and Free School	Seymour, Mark		Tenterden Schools Trust	Finance Director	2022 May
Academy and Free School	Whitehead, David		The Potential In Everyone Academy Trust	Chief Executive Officer	2022 May
Academy and Free School	Litton, Céranne		Grove Park Primary School	Headteacher	2023 June
Academy and Free School	Meades, David		Dover Federation for the Arts Multi Academy Trust (DFAMAT)	Chief Executive Officer	2023 June
Academy and Free School	Powis, Michael		Catholic Schools' Partnership	Director	2023 June
Academy and Free School	Ashley-Jones, Jenny		Reculver C of E Primary School	Headteacher	2023 May
Academy and Free School	Le Page, Kate		The Wells Free School	Headteacher	2023 Nov
Academy and Free School	Dennis, John	Chair SFF	The Harvey Grammar School	Chair of Governors	2024 June
Academy and Free School	King, Hayley		Tiger Primary School	Headteacher	2024 June
	1	-			
Special School Academy	Avis, Steve		Leigh Academies Trust	Chief Financial Officer	2024 Sep
Non - School Member	Vacant				
Non - School Member- Representing -	Vacant				
Diocese					
Non - School Member- Representing - Early	McCartney, Tracey		Halstead Nursery	Manager	
Years Private Voluntary and Independent					
(PVI) providers					
Non - School Member- Representing- Post	Gleed, David		North Kent College	Principal and Chief Executive	2022 June
16					

Email

stanley290@btinternet.com					
philipjsayer@gmail.com					
bcooper@swalecliffe.kent.sch.uk					
executiveheadteacher@bournepartnership.org					
sbeaney@st-marys-ashford.kent.sch.uk					
Mark.Tomkins@mgs-kent.org.uk					
sfurlong@rha.kent.sch.uk					
headteacher@orchard.kent.sch.uk					
NSingh@northfleet-nur.kent.sch.uk					
suebeauchamp@twobridgesschool.com					
ebradshaw@suttonmail.org					
dma@queenelizabeths.kent.sch.uk					
m.seymour@homewood.kent.sch.uk					
ceo@pieat.org.uk					
CLitton@grove-park.kent.sch.uk					
david.meades@dfamat.com					
mike.powis@btinternet.com					
jenny.ashley-jones@reculver.kent.sch.uk					
headteacher@thewellsfreeschool.co.uk					
johndennis@db12.co.uk					
hking@tigerprimary.com					

stephen.avis@latrust.org.uk

traceynursery@hotmail.co.uk	
in decynarsery@notinali.co.uk	
davidgleed@northkent.ac.uk	

SFF Membership