Skip to content

Swale

Contact details for the Swale Early Help team are:

0-25 Area Head of Service

Nick Moor
County Role: Health and Safeguarding 
Nick.Moor@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 08 63

0-25 District Manager

Joeanne Terry
Joeanne.terry@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 95 12

Children's Centre Delivery Manager

Mags Windeatt
Mags.Windeatt@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 78 60

Youth Hub Delivery Manager

Ben Rose
Ben.Rose@kent.gov.uk
07717 651469

Youth Justice Unit Lead

Pat Rouse
Pat.Rouse@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 10 75

Area Inclusion and Attendance Lead

Melanie Higgins
Melanie.Higgins@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 86 41

Practice Development Leader

Hayley Bodiam
Hayley.Bodiam@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 47 76