Skip to content

Dover

Contact details for the Dover Early Help team are:

0-25 Area Head of Service

Louise Fisher
County Role: 5 - 11 years
Louise.Fisher@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 47 91

0-25 District Manager

Jo Hook
Joanna.Hook@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 62 66

Children's Centre Delivery Manager

Leanne Watson
Leanne.Watson@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 45 21

Children's Centre Delivery Manager

Kelaiah Gayle
Kelaiah.Gayle@kent.gov.uk
03000 42 19 79

Youth Hub Delivery Manager

Erin Bell
Erin.Bell@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 80 19

Youth Justice Unit Lead

Andrea Whittall
Andrea.Whittall@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 39 60

Area Inclusion and Attendance Lead

Heidi McGee
Heidi.McGee@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 86 89

Practice Development Leader

Rebecca Roche
Rebecca.Roche@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 95 01