Skip to content

Canterbury

Contact details for the Canterbury Early Help team are:

0-25 Area Head of Service

Louise Fisher
County Role: 5 - 11 years
Louise.Fisher@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 47 91

0-25 District Manager

Rob Jobe
Rob.Jobe@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 46 24

Children's Centre Delivery Manager

Alison Rescorla
Alison.Rescorla@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 75 16

Youth Hub Delivery Manager

Dawn Ledingham
Dawn.Ledingham@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 10 56

Youth Justice Unit Lead

Pat Rouse
Pat.Rouse@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 10 75

Area Inclusion and Attendance Lead

Melanie Higgins
Melanie.Higgins@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 86 41

Practice Development Leader

Mark Walsh
Mark.Walsh@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 93 85