Skip to content

Ashford

Contact details for the Ashford Early Help team are:

0-25 Area Head of Service

Louise Fisher
County Role: 5 - 11 years
Louise.Fisher@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 47 91

0-25 District Manager

Helen Anderson
Helen.Anderson@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 06 57

Children's Centre Delivery Manager

Ann Woodberry
Ann.Woodberry@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 88 31

Children's Centre Delivery Manager

Natasha Morgan
Natasha.Morgan@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 39 88

Youth Hub Delivery Manager

Jim Winter
Jim.Winter@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 44 41

Youth Justice Unit Lead

Andrea Whittall
Andrea.Whittall@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 39 60

Area Inclusion and Attendance Lead

Heidi McGee
Heidi.McGee@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 86 89

Practice Development Leader

Rebecca Roche
Rebecca.Roche@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 95 01