Skip to content

Tunbridge Wells

Contact details for the Tunbridge Wells Early Help team are:

0-25 Area Head of Service

Nick Fenton
County Role: 0 - 5 years
Nick.Fenton@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 60 84

0-25 District Manager

Dan Bride
Dan.Bride@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 17 32

Children's Centre Delivery Manager

Simon Fry
Simon.Fry@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 13 60

Youth Hub Delivery Manager

Sara Fletcher
Sara.Fletcher@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 17 45

Youth Justice Unit Lead

Paul Walker
Paul.Walker2@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 17 68

Area Inclusion and Attendance Lead

Cathy Edwards
Catherine.Edwards@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 19 58

Practice Development Leader

Sue Ashmore
Susan.Ashmore@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 03 18