Skip to content

Tonbridge and Malling

Contact details for the Tonbridge and Malling Early Help team are:

0-25 Area Head of Service

Nick Fenton
County Role: 0 - 5 years
Nick.Fenton@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 60 84

0-25 District Manager

Karen Coffey
Karen.Coffey@kent.gov.uk
07702 973078

Children's Centre Delivery Manager

Bethany Hodges
Bethany.Hodges@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 52 15

Youth Hub Delivery Manager

Ellen Shaw
Ellen.Shaw@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 95 07

Youth Justice Unit Lead

Paul Walker
Paul.Walker2@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 17 68

Area Inclusion and Attendance Lead

Cathy Edwards
Catherine.Edwards@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 19 58

Practice Development Leader

Sue Ashmore
Susan.Ashmore@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 03 18