Skip to content

Shepway

Contact details for the Shepway Early Help team are:

0-25 Area Head of Service

Louise Fisher
County Role: 5 - 11 years
Louise.Fisher@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 47 91

0-25 District Manager

Julia Easton
Julia.Easton@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 90 73

Children's Centre Delivery Manager

Karen Roberts
Karen.Roberts@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 06 56

Youth Hub Delivery Manager

Julian Streader
Julian.Streader@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 40 65

Youth Justice Unit Lead

Nick Spink
Nick.Spink@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 26 32

Area Inclusion and Attendance Lead

Heidi McGee
Heidi.McGee@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 86 89

Practice Development Leader

Rebecca Roche
Rebecca.Roche@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 95 01