Skip to content

Sevenoaks

Contact details for the Sevenoaks Early Help team are:

0-25 Area Head of Service

Nick Moor
County Role: Health and Safeguarding
Nick.Moor@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 08 63

0-25 District Manager

Christine Kiely
Christine.Kiely@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 42 70

Children's Centre Delivery Manager

Clare Ginn
Clare.Ginn@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 43 36

Youth Hub Delivery Manager

Jodie Hamilton
Jodie.Hamilton@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 47 49

Youth Justice Unit Lead

Paula Desai
Paula.Desai@kent.gov.uk 
03000 41 05 35

Area Inclusion and Attendance Lead

David Boyd
David.Boyd@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 85 32

Practice Development Leader

Mark Ford
Mark.Ford@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 17 46