Skip to content

Maidstone

Contact details for the Maidstone Early Help team are:

0-25 Area Head of Service

Nick Fenton
County Role: 0 - 5 years
Nick.Fenton@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 60 84

0-25 District Manager

Hema Birdi
Hema.Birdi@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 14 07

Children's Centre Delivery Manager

Kareen McKeown
Kareen.McKeown@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 48 11

Youth Hub Delivery Manager

John Knight
John.Knight@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 24 85

Youth Justice Unit Lead

Paul Walker
Paul.Walker2@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 17 68

Area Inclusion and Attendance Lead

Cathy Edwards
Catherine.Edwards@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 19 58

Practice Development Leader

Sue Ashmore
Susan.Ashmore@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 03 18