Skip to content

Canterbury

Contact details for the Canterbury Early Help team are:

0-25 Area Head of Service

Nigel Baker
County Role: Youth Offer
(D of E, Youth Participation
and Outdoor Education)
Nigel.Baker@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 58 03

0-25 District Manager

Rob Jobe
Rob.Jobe@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 46 24

Children's Centre Delivery Manager

Alison Bounds
Alison.Bounds@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 75 16

Youth Hub Delivery Manager

Dawn Ledingham
Dawn.Ledingham@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 10 56

Youth Justice Unit Lead

Pat Rouse
Pat.Rouse@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 10 75

Area Inclusion and Attendance Lead

Melanie Higgins
Melanie.Higgins@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 86 41

Practice Development Leader

Hayley Bodiam
Hayley.Bodiam@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 47 76

Practice Development Leader

Mark Walsh
Mark.Walsh@kent.gov.uk
03000 41 93 85